No job too daunting.

 
Lourens
Managing Member
Stuart
Sales & Support
Email: lourens@bdt.co.za Email: stuart@bdt.co.za
Mobile: 082 554 6289 Mobile: 072 472 6089
       
Rudi
Sales & Support
Quintin
Sales & Support
Email: rudi@bdt.co.za Email: quintin@bdt.co.za
Mobile: 072 122 4657 Mobile: 082 056 2901
       
Bronwen
Accounts
Office
Contact details
Email: accounts@bdt.co.za Email: sales@bdt.co.za
Phone: 086 112 3848 Phone: 086 112 3848
Fax: 086 647 7586 Phone: 031 767 4334
Fax: 086 647 7586
Fax: 031 767 4357

       

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required

Powered by MailChimp

 
 
 
PAIA - Section 51 Manuals:   BDT Computers cc   |   BDT Tooling & Cutting Solutions cc